We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement


The Poetic Disasters Club is the junior company of Club Guy & Roni and Noord Nederlands Toneel. It is a breeding ground for international talent; dancers, actors and musicians. There’s room for all disciplines!

In this experimental garden, and during the course of one year, they can completely develop themselves. Experiment is key, with a constant focus on research and development. The Poetic Disasters Club performs in theaters and on location throughout the country and far beyond. Auditions for PDC Season 12 are now open!

Season 11 – PDC XI (2022-2023)

Edoardo Silva
Pieke Maessen
Birgit Boer
Matteo Araldo
Meriç Tuncer
Roni Yaacobi

Season 10 – PDC X (2021 – 2022)

Tessa Spagnoli
Wilchaan Cantu
Adrian Thömess
Julie Boellaard
Aaron Faneyte
Gina van Os
Tatiana Śpiewak
Yun-Ting Tsai

Season 9 – PDC IX (2020 – 2021)

Felix Veenstra
William English
Sam Corver
Rosie Reith
Simone Peters
Jésula Toussaint Visser
Żaneta Kęsik

Season 8 PDC VIII (2019 – 2020)

Axel Bourdon
Momo Tanner
Beau Delwel
Thomas Higginson
Neil Höhener


Season 7 – PDC VII (2018-2019)

Judith Schuur

Georgia Lyell

Arno Verbruggen

Annemieke Mooij

Lodewijk Walther Boer

Terencio Douw

Iro Karra

Tim Schouten

Momo Samwel



Sixth season (2017-2018)

Olympia Kotopoulos
Louis Thuriot
Borna Babić
Ayisha Siddiqi
Eliana Stragapede
Matija Franješ
Phoenix Chase-Meares
Tim Olivier Somer
Annelotte van Aarst



  • Conference of the birds with Club Guy & Roni
  • Fassbinder: Towards in Eihnem Jahr mit 13 Monden. by Hendrik Aerts & Sofiko Nachkebiya
  • The Party


Season 4 and 5 PDC IV & V (2015-2016 en 2016-2017)


Tatiana Matveeva
Sonia Zwolska
Milan Schudel
Manuel Paolini
Agnese Fiocchi
Patrick de Haan
Harold Luya (only season 2015-2016)



Judith Döhn
Élénie Wagner
Andy Smart



  • KASPAR by Hendrik Aerts and Angela Herenda
  • Mechanical Ecstasy with Club Guy & Roni, van Guy Weizman and Roni Haver
  • Niemandsland by Roni Haver & Karin Noeken
  • Self-Accusation by Hendrik Aerts (Amsterdamse Bos and Theaterfestival De Parade)


Season 3 – PDC III (2014-2015)

Leire Otamendi Albisu
Malou Kaaijk
Alessandra Orzati
Nik Rajsek
Patrick Schmatzer



  • Mechanical Ecstasy with Club Guy & Roni, by Guy Weizman and Roni Haver
  • Niemandsland by Roni Haver & Karin Noeken
  • De Vonk with Club Guy & Roni, by Guy Weizman and Roni Haver


Season 2 – PDC II (2013-2014)

Davey Bakker
Ada Daniele
Arad Inbar
Maxime Landstra
Courtney Robertson
Victor Rottier



  • Offending the audience by Hendrik Aerts en Adam Peterson
  • Niemandsland by Roni Haver & Karin Noeken
  • Dance film The Mirror by Gijs Kerbosch and Guy Weizman
  • Gift for Infinity by Guy Weizman
  • Alpha Boys by Guy Weizman and Roni Haver


Season 1 – PDC I (2012-2013)

Jordan Achiano
Karen Brinkman
Jamie de Groot
Amy Josh
Salim Ben Mammar
Federica Rizzo
Courtney Robertson



  • Deleted Scenes by Roni Haver
  • Motiv(n)ation by Edan Gorlicki

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated